First, log in to your account and click "My Subscriptions." You must cancel the plan you have currently before selecting a new plan. Click the "CANCEL" button next to the plan you wish to cancel. Confirm by clicking the "OK" button. Next, select the plan from the "Available Subscriptions" below you would like to change to and follow the on-screen instructions.

Comment